Calendar

  2017
Jan 26 Thu

Board Meeting
Willowbrook School
7:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Willowbrook School
7:30 PM 

Feb 20 Mon

"Snow Day" (School in Session if a Snow Day has occurred)
Session if a Snow Day has occurred)

Feb 23 Thu

Board Meeting
Willowbrook School
7:30 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

"Snow" Day (School in Sessoin if a 2nd Snow Day has occurred)
Sessoin if a 2nd Snow Day has occurred)

Apr 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Special Meeting for Board Orientation
Maple School LMC
5:30 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

May 11 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Jun 22 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Jul 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Aug 10 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM