Calendar

  2019
Feb 21 Thu

Board Meeting
Willowbrook School
7:30 PM 

Mar 7 Thu

D30 PreSchool Screening
Willowbrook School

Mar 14 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Mar 25-29 Mon-Fri
Apr 11 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

Apr 13 Sat
Apr 25 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

May 16 Thu

Board Meeting
Maple School
7:30 PM 

May 18 Sat

Lew Blond Run
Maple School
8:00 AM 

Jun 13 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Jun 20 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Jul 18 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM 

Aug 8 Thu

Board Meeting
Wescott School
7:30 PM